header buttons

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

WUCat Outage Extended

Hello WesternU Community,

The outage WUCat upgrade outage is being extended until approximately 5pm PST.

Thank you for your patience while the online catalog is unavailable. 

Friday, May 25, 2012

WUCat Upgrade

Hello WesternU Community,

On Wednesday May 30th the Univeristy Online Catalog WUCat will be unavailable from 7am to 3pm for a system upgrade. 

During this time catalog searches, holds and renews will be unavailable. 

Electronic Resources will still be available.

We thank you for your patience during this upgrade. 

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library will be disrupted on 26 May from 2:00am-4:00am PDT for essential maintenance.

Thursday, May 3, 2012

R2 Digital Library Server Maintenance

Hello Western U Community,

Beginning tomorrow May 4th at 11pm EST (8pm PST) R2 Digital Library will be unavailable for use. 

The maintenance outage from Rittenhouse is expected to end at 6am EST (3am PST) at which time the R2 Digital Library will again be online.

As the outage may be extended by Rittenhouse without notice, please hold all issues relating to the R2 Digital Library until after 8am PST.

Thank you!

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Journal of the American Pharmacists Association

Due to a publisher platform change, JAPhA is currently unavailable. The publisher has been contacted. We will update the blog when more information becomes available.